Peripatetic.
Click 'em to see 'em bigger.
Scroll way down for archives and stuff.

Saturday, February 26, 2011

Hunters Point station

Hunters Point station
...ripe for a Harry Potter party.

Thursday, February 24, 2011

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

100718034


100718033
For overall composition I like the lower one, but the communication between the lion and the giraffe in the upper one probably makes it a better photo.

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Monday, February 21, 2011

Muralists

100718030
I don't know what happened to this mural. It was painted over in a matter of days. Still, I like how the figures lay out against the wall.

Sunday, February 20, 2011

Pete on break

100726166
I went with black and white for this because the colors of the reflections in the windows didn't work well. Without the color it flows better, though I wonder if a tighter crop would have been a good idea.

Saturday, February 19, 2011

Friday, February 18, 2011

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Passing flowers

1006225737
I must have stood here for 20 minutes waiting someone to fill in that spot.

Wednesday, February 02, 2011

Tuesday, February 01, 2011

Links

  • Mail me at Will.Femia @ Gmail.com

Blog Archive